Southwest Florida EducationWorks
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee Counties

Contact Us

PositionNameContact Information
Director  Pat Riley 239.225.2500
priley@sfwdb.org 
GPS Coordinator Jamie Scott 239.658.3300 ext 6727
jscott@sfwdb.org
Supper Coordinator  Maria Fundora   239.658.3300 ext 6719
mfundora@sfwdb.org
M1:  EPE Vera Martins 239.658.3300 ext 6730
vmartins@sfwdb.org 
M1:  PCR  Jeanette Arvizu   239.658.3300 ext 6728
jarvizu@sfwdb.org 
M1:  LTE  Alice Madrid   239.658.3300 ext 6735
amadrid@sfwdb.org 
M2:  VOE  Candace Colson  239.658.3300 ext 6731
ccolson@sfwdb.org
M2:  HLE  Ariana Desmore   239.658.3300 ext 6733
adesmore@sfwdb.org
M2:  IMS  Clarissa Sarsama 239.281.5039 (cell)
csarsama@bgccc.com 
M2:  IHS  Falia Justima   239.658.3300 ext 6734
fjustima@sfwdb.org